Term Dates 2022

Term 1: Monday 31st January to Thursday 14th April (11 wks)

Term 2: Monday 2nd May to Friday 1st July (9 wks)

3 week holiday break

Term 3: Monday 25th July to Friday 30th September (10 wks)

Term 4: Monday 17th October to Thursday 15th December (9 wks)

Holiday Care will run from Friday 16th to Friday 23rd December.

ELC (Holiday Care) is closed from Monday 26th December to Friday 20th January 2023.

Holiday Care will be available from Monday 23rd to Friday 27th January 2023.

School and ELC resume Monday 30th January 2023.

Term Dates 2023

Term 1: Monday 30th January to Friday 14th April (11 wks)

Term 2: Monday 1st May to Friday 30th June (9 wks)

3 week holiday break

Term 3: Monday 24th July to Friday 29th September (10 wks)

Term 4: Monday 16th October to Thursday 14th December (9 wks)

Term Dates 2024

Term 1: Monday 29th January to Friday 12th April (11 wks)

Term 2: Monday 29th April to Friday 28th June (9 wks)

3 week holiday break

Term 3: Monday 22nd July to Friday 27th September (10 wks)

Term 4: Monday 14th October to Thursday 12th December (9 wks)