2020 Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January to Thursday 9 April
Term 2: Monday 27 April to Friday 26 June
Term 3: Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September
Term 4: Monday 12 October to Wednesday 9 December

2021 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 1st February to Friday 9th April
Term 2: Tuesday 27th April to Friday 25th June
Term 3: Monday 19th July to Friday 24th September
Term 4: Monday 11th October to Wednesday 8th December